In memoriam: Stefanie Eisenächer

It is with a heavy heart that we have to inform you that our dear colleague Stefanie Eisenächer from Career Development passed away in Mid-August. We will always remember her as an increadible colleague, a kind person and a vibrant and irreplaceable part of our community.

We are all greatly shocked by this tragic and sudden loss, and our thoughts are with her family and friends during this difficult time. She will be greatly missed.

Career Development at the Hertie School is a lifelong service encompassing coaching, a network for professional experience and events. Alumni Affairs is responsible for coordinating and organizing activities concerning our growing alumni body.

Sascha Stolzenburg

Director Advancement, Career Development and Alumni Affairs

+49 (0)30 / 259 219 110
stolzenburg@hertie-school.org

Anna von Behr

Manager Career Development

+49 (0)30 / 259 219 133
behr@hertie-school.org

Jovana Panic

Manager Alumni Affairs

+49 (0)30 / 259 219 313
j.panic@hertie-school.org

Maria Bramer

Manager Alumni Affairs (on parental leave)

+49 (0)30 / 259 219 154
bramer@hertie-school.org

Fareen Shaikh

Associate Career Development and Alumni Affairs

f.shaikh@hertie-school.org

Laura Jaspers

Consultant Career Development

jaspers@hertie-school.org

Anne Macauley

Consultant Career Development

macauley@hertie-school.org

We are in close cooperation with the fellows & friends Programme run by the Hertie Foundation.